His New Bike

And so he told me last night that he’ll only get his bike earliest Thursday. Then today at 0641am he texted me saying that he’s on his way to meet me at the MRT. Right. Org tu tak boleh bedek lah! So I called him and there I hear the wind thru his phone. Member naik motor barulah tu! Ingatkan nak surprise orang but geng geng geng. I found out. Hehehe.

image

The new ride’s much bigger than his previous X1R. And definately we can ride all the way to Malaysia without stressing the bike. Still gotta get comfortable with the new bike! Let’s call her GTy. Hahaha! This is the 5th bike I ride with him. 5years, 5 bikes!

Leave a Reply

